white   white
white

language-nl
language-eng
white
button-01
button-03
button-04
button-05
button-06

Sunbeam logo logo

 

SUNBEAM is an independent company with a solid financial basis. We are highly committed to help spread the use of solar photovoltaic energy through our products.


The company

SUNBEAM as a product stands for: an innovative design with great care for every detail, very easy to install, a system that every professional likes to works with.
That's also what our slogan 'the professional PV mounting system' intends to express.

SUNBEAM BV as a company intends to offer the same professional qualities with regards to information and service.

So, what you can expect from us:

  • clarity in all our communication
  • independent advice
  • fast response to all your information requests
  • dedication to our clients
  • care for every detail in getting your project just right

Sunbeam team

The people

SUNBEAM BV was founded in 2011 by Marco Jansen and Peter Wieriks. Both have extensive experience with innovation, product management and fulfillment of sustainable energy solutions such as mounting systems for sloped and flat rooftops.

Marco Jansen
(director)
m.jansen@sunbeam-pv.com



Peter Wieriks
(director)
p.wieriks@sunbeam-pv.com



Edwin van Haagen
(project engineering)
e.vanhaagen@sunbeam-pv.com

Sabah Hamdaoui
(office manager)
s.hamdaoui@sunbeam-pv.com

Erik Holtrust
(project engineering)
e.holtrust@sunbeam-pv.com

Brecht van der Laan
(product management)
b.vanderlaan@sunbeam-pv.com

Mariëlla Meijers
(process manager)
m.meijers@sunbeam-pv.com

Ozan Sahin
(warehouse)
o.sahin@sunbeam-pv.com

Jelle Visser
(logistics)
j.visser@sunbeam-pv.com




Company information

Sunbeam BV
Kwikstaartlaan 18
3704 GS  Zeist
the Netherlands

Company e-mail address: info@sunbeam-pv.com
Company phone number:

+31 (0)30 - 43 00 333

Show map in new window


Chamber of Commerce nr. 53044444
VAT nr. NL823706023 B01
ABN-Amro bank account nr. 51.82.49.522

IBAN: NL28 ABNA 0518249522
BIC: ABNANL2A

 

 

© 2016 Sunbeam BV

'Sunbeam' is a registered trademark. The Sunbeam concept and design are protected by two international patents.
We only supply to companies, not individual consumers.

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

Sunbeam BV
Kwikstaartlaan 18
3704 GS  Zeist
the Netherlands
+31 (0)30 - 43 00 333
info@sunbeam-pv.com

 

newsbutton


Dutch product
The Sunbeam products have been designed in the Netherlandsen and almost all parts and materials are being produced and assembled in the Netherlands and Belgium.

Sunbeam office

Sunbeam office